If you are a parent of a child with cancer, and are either living in or receiving treatment in Orange County (or if you know of someone that could use some support), please feel free to contact us!

OCF-OCF
P.O. Box 6023
Orange, CA 92863-6023

Roger Perez PhD
Executive Director
director@ocf-ocf.org
Brenda Hohnstein
Director of Activities
activities@ocf-ocf.org
Kevin Criddle
Director of Activities
activities@ocf-ocf.org
Kenneth Criddle MS
Director of IT
it.director.ocf@gmail.com
Lorissa Marsh
Director of Ways and Means
ways_means@ocf-ocf.org
Sandy Criddle Whitby
Director of Outreach
outreach@ocf-ocf.org
Lucille Smith
Secretary
secretary@ocf-ocf.org
Tammie Smith
Treasurer
treasurer@ocf-ocf.org
Board of Members at Large
David Merrill, Wendy Brown, Marisol Martinez