If you are a parent of a child with cancer, and are either living in or receiving treatment in Orange County (or if you know of someone that could use some support), please feel free to contact us!

OCF-OCF
P.O. Box 6023
Orange, CA 92863-6023

Board of Directors

Brenda Hohnstein
Executive Director
director@ocf-ocf.org
David Merrill
Director of Ways and Means
ways_means@ocf-ocf.org
Karina Campos
Director of IT
IT@ocf-ocf.org
 

Marisol Martinez/ Kevin Criddle
Director of Activities
activities@ocf-ocf.org
Drew Spoonhower
Director of Outreach
outreach@ocf-ocf.org
Lucille Smith
Secretary
secretary@ocf-ocf.org
Tammie Smith
Treasurer
treasurer@ocf-ocf.org
Board of Members at Large
Marelly Landeau

Comments are closed.